Past Events

With over 25 years’ promoting there is hardly a band or touring theatre company that has not visited us. See what you have missed below.

May 2018

The Poozies - 12 May – Saturday 12 May 2018

Theatre: 'The Monster & Mary Shelly' - 9 May – Wednesday 09 May 2018

The Alma College Choir - 8 May – Tuesday 08 May 2018

Songs of the Roma - 3 May – Thursday 03 May 2018

Apr 2018

Travelling Gallery - 28 Apr Broadford – Saturday 28 April 2018

Ross Ainslie and Ali Hutton - 7.30pm 27 April – Friday 27 April 2018

Andy Irvine - 21 April – Saturday 21 April 2018

Rick Taylor's Music camp - 20 April – Friday 20 April 2018

Somerville, Napier and Reid - Cèilidh 10 April – Tuesday 10 April 2018

The Old Blind Dogs - 3 Apr – Tuesday 03 April 2018

Elizabeth Reeder, tea with the Author - 1 Apr – Sunday 01 April 2018

Mar 2018

Mike Vass, fiddle, Maireard Green, Sean Gray - 31 March – Saturday 31 March 2018

SEALL Memory Sharing - 31 March – Saturday 31 March 2018

'The Islands & the Whales' Film - 29 March – Thursday 29 March 2018

Skye & Lochalsh Orchestra - 24 March – Saturday 24 March 2018

Theatre Gu Leòr 'Cèilidh' - 23 March – Friday 23 March 2018

'Little Light' - 22 March – Thursday 22 March 2018

Colin Steele, jazz quintet - 17 March – Saturday 17 March 2018

The Reading Room - 16 March – Friday 16 March 2018

FREAGRA | A Blurred Expanse Dance - 10 March – Saturday 10 March 2018

King Creosote MORE TICKETS! - 9 March – Friday 09 March 2018

Feb 2018

SEALL Front of House Training - 27 Feb – Tuesday 27 February 2018

'I'll Sing On' - 13 Feb – Tuesday 13 February 2018

Community Events Meeting - 6 Feb – Tuesday 06 February 2018

Dec 2017

'Arctic'- 9 Dec – Saturday 09 December 2017

Nov 2017

Plockton Music School Charity concert - 25 Nov. – Saturday 25 November 2017

Inner Sound Concert - 24 Nov – Friday 24 November 2017

Ivan Ilić, piano - 21 Nov – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Lee Robert and Mt Doubt - 18 Nov – Saturday 18 November 2017

Elephant Sessions - 16 Nov – Thursday 16 November 2017

SEALL AGM and Members night - 15 Nov – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Adam Holmes with Rachel Sermanni - 7 Nov – Tuesday 07 November 2017

Oct 2017

The Red Dirt Skinners - 31 Oct – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Swing Jazz - 29 Oct - Duets Night – Sunday 29 October 2017

Swing Jazz - 28 Oct - Crusaders Time Machine – Saturday 28 October 2017

Swing Jazz Festival - 27 Oct - Hallowe'en film and live music – Friday 27 October 2017

Shappi Khorsandi 'Oh My Country!' - 24 Oct – Tuesday 24 October 2017

A Creative Conversation - 24 Oct - CANCELLED – Tuesday 24 October 2017

'Welcome My Son' - 16 October – Monday 16 October 2017

Double Bill Gaelic Theatre - 11 October – Wednesday 11 October 2017

'The Sunshine Ghost' - 10 October – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tony McManus - 7 October – Saturday 07 October 2017

Sep 2017

Coca Tenorio - 29 Sept – Friday 29 September 2017

'One Man Shoe'- 27 Sept, evening – Wednesday 27 September 2017

'One Man Shoe'- 27 Sept, afternoon – Wednesday 27 September 2017

Blas Festival - FULLY BOOKED, Mànran, Hecla and Cèilear - 9 Sept – Saturday 09 September 2017

BLAS festival - Duncan Chisholm and The Mischa Macpherson Trio - 8 Sept – Friday 08 September 2017

Blas Festival - 'Clach na Nathrach' Lunchtime theatre - 6 Sep – Wednesday 06 September 2017

Aug 2017

Skye Festival: The Red Note Ensemble 'Journeys' - 28 August – Monday 28 August 2017

Skye Festival: Adam Sutherland, Mairearad Green, +2 WAITING LIST ONLY - 22 August – Tuesday 22 August 2017