Past Events

With over 25 years’ promoting there is hardly a band or touring theatre company that has not visited us. See what you have missed below.

Mar 2019

A Wayfarer's Song with Efe Paul Azino - 17 Mar – Sunday 17 March 2019

Mairi Campbell: Auld Lang Syne - 9 Mar – Saturday 09 March 2019

Nordic Fiddlers Bloc – Monday 04 March 2019

Ross Ainslie and Ali Hutton – Saturday 02 March 2019

Ross Ainslie and Ali Hutton – Friday 01 March 2019

Feb 2019

Shaper/Caper: The Unwanted – Monday 25 February 2019

Inner Sound present The Medium – Saturday 23 February 2019

Janice Galloway Live Literature Event – Thursday 14 February 2019

Janice Galloway Readers and Writers Group Discussion – Thursday 14 February 2019

*CANCELLED* Herschel 36: The Wonder of Creation – Saturday 09 February 2019

Jan 2019

Alasdair Fraser and the San Francisco Fiddlers CONCERT – Tuesday 29 January 2019

Alasdair Fraser and the San Francisco Fiddlers SESSION – Monday 28 January 2019

Dec 2018

Cèilidh with 'Bro's and Ho Ho Ho's' - 19 Dec – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Nov 2018

SMALL HALLS: BIG CÈILIDH | 30 Nov – Friday 30 November 2018

Small Halls: KILMUIR | 29 Nov – Thursday 29 November 2018

Small Halls: EDINBANE | 29 Nov – Thursday 29 November 2018

Small Halls: PLOCKTON | 28 Nov – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Small Halls: BRAES | 28 Nov – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Small Halls Music Workshop: Braes Hall | 28 Nov – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Small Halls: BREAKISH | 27 Nov – Tuesday 27 November 2018

Small Halls: WATERNISH | 27 Nov – Tuesday 27 November 2018

Small Halls: Artist's Talk | 26 Nov – Monday 26 November 2018

Small Halls: TARSKAVAIG | 25 Nov – Sunday 25 November 2018

Small Halls: MINGINISH | 24 Nov – Saturday 24 November 2018

Inner Sound Winter Concert | 24 Nov – Saturday 24 November 2018

Small Halls: RAASAY | 24 Nov – Saturday 24 November 2018

Small Halls Music Workshop: Raasay Hall | 24 Nov – Saturday 24 November 2018

Small Halls Opening Night: ELGOL | 23 Nov – Friday 23 November 2018

Small Halls Music Workshop: Elgol Hall | 23 Nov – Friday 23 November 2018

Snap Elastic Children's Theatre 'Puffin' | 14 Nov – Wednesday 14 November 2018

Small Halls auction | 9 Nov – Friday 09 November 2018

Jamie Laval Tedx Talk and fiddle concert | 8 Nov – Thursday 08 November 2018

Oct 2018

The Dime Notes | 28 oct – Sunday 28 October 2018

Theatre Newfoundland 'Our Frances' | 20 Oct – Saturday 20 October 2018

Dogstar Theatre 'Let's Inherit the Earth' | 18 Oct – Thursday 18 October 2018

Westward the Light | 10 Oct – Wednesday 10 October 2018

'This Is your Life, An Talla Mòr' | 9 Oct – Tuesday 09 October 2018

Daria Kulesh - 3 Oct – Wednesday 03 October 2018

Sep 2018

Phil Cunningham and Aly Bain 19 Sep – Wednesday 19 September 2018

Children's Classic Concerts presents Fiddlesticks – Saturday 15 September 2018

BLAS FESTIVAL: Trail West – Saturday 08 September 2018

BLAS FESTIVAL: Dràma air Chuairt – Friday 07 September 2018

Osiligi Maasai Warriors – Saturday 01 September 2018

Aug 2018

Scottish Ensemble Clarinet Quintet - 28 Aug – Tuesday 28 August 2018

Scottish Ensemble Workshop - 28 Aug – Tuesday 28 August 2018

Scottish Ensemble Clarinet Quintet - 27 Aug – Monday 27 August 2018

Ragadawn - 25 Aug – Saturday 25 August 2018

Adam Sutherland - 22 Aug – Wednesday 22 August 2018

Anxo Lorenzo - 21 Aug – Tuesday 21 August 2018

Saltfish Forty - 17 Aug – Friday 17 August 2018