Past Events

With over 25 years’ promoting there is hardly a band or touring theatre company that has not visited us. See what you have missed below.

Aug 2018

Saltfish Forty - 17 Aug – Friday 17 August 2018

Charlie McKerron - 14 Aug – Tuesday 14 August 2018

Crime at the Clan - 12 Aug – Sunday 12 August 2018

Crime at the Clan Workshops - 12 Aug – Sunday 12 August 2018

Routes Quartet - 11 Aug – Saturday 11 August 2018

Routes workshop - 11 Aug – Saturday 11 August 2018

The Kaela Rowan Band - 8 Aug – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Kaela Rowan singing workshops - 8 Aug – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Maighread Stewart and Ingrid Henderson - 7 Aug – Tuesday 07 August 2018

Blockprinting workshop with Philippa Thomas – Monday 06 August 2018

'The Islands & the Whales' Film - 3 Aug – Friday 03 August 2018

Jul 2018

Mary Ann Kennedy - 31 July – Tuesday 31 July 2018

Fringe Events 30 July - 5 Aug – Monday 30 July 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018

Charlie Chaplin 'Kid' Film + St Kilda - 28 July – Saturday 28 July 2018

Alasdair Fraser's Mammoth Fiddle - 27 July – Friday 27 July 2018

Fringe Events 23-29 July – Monday 23 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018

Bennett and Gorman - 21 July – Saturday 21 July 2018

NYOS Jazz Orchestra - 19 July – Thursday 19 July 2018

NYOS Rush Hour Jazz - 19 July – Thursday 19 July 2018

Spirit of the Narrows - 18 July – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Alistair McCulloch / Harta - 17 July – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Jazz Film 'Bird' - 16 July – Monday 16 July 2018

Fringe Events 16-22 July – Monday 16 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018

Pirates of Penzance - 13 Jul – Friday 13 July 2018

The Moira Monologues - 11 July – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Fergie's concert and cèilidh - 10 July – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Fringe Events 9-15 July – Monday 09 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

Cèilidh Trailers - 7 July – Saturday 07 July 2018

Festival Fringe - 4 to 8 Jul – Thursday 05 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018

Traditional Family Cèilidh - 3 July – Tuesday 03 July 2018

Jun 2018

Tom Allen Comedy - 27 June – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Lorayne McLucas Performing Arts - 23 June eve. – Saturday 23 June 2018

Lorayne McLucas Performing Arts - 23 June mat. – Saturday 23 June 2018

Lorayne McLucas Performing Arts - 22 June – Friday 22 June 2018

Lorayne McLucas Performing Arts - 21 June – Thursday 21 June 2018

Scottish Opera's Pop-up Opera, Dunvegan- 20 June – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Scottish Opera's Pop-up Opera, Sligachan - 19 June – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Scottish Opera's Pop-up Opera, Armadale - 18 June – Monday 18 June 2018

Isle of Love – Wednesday 13 June 2018

SEALL's Charity Cafe - 7 June – Thursday 07 June 2018

Diptesh Bhattacharya, Sarod - 4 June – Monday 04 June 2018

Edinburgh University Music Soc - 1 June – Friday 01 June 2018

May 2018

Anda Union Mongolian Singers - 31 May – Thursday 31 May 2018

'Dàimh' - 26 May – Saturday 26 May 2018

The Poozies - 12 May – Saturday 12 May 2018

Theatre: 'The Monster & Mary Shelly' - 9 May – Wednesday 09 May 2018

The Alma College Choir - 8 May – Tuesday 08 May 2018

Songs of the Roma - 3 May – Thursday 03 May 2018

Apr 2018

Travelling Gallery - 28 Apr Broadford – Saturday 28 April 2018

Ross Ainslie and Ali Hutton - 7.30pm 27 April – Friday 27 April 2018