Past Events

With over 25 years’ promoting there is hardly a band or touring theatre company that has not visited us. See what you have missed below.

Mar 2017

Plan B Dance 'Citizen' ~ 23 Mar – Thursday 23 March 2017

'Mallory Beyond Everest' ~ 18 Mar – Saturday 18 March 2017

Kathryn Joseph - 16 March – Thursday 16 March 2017

Arctic Event CANCELLED - 10 March – Friday 10 March 2017

The Siobhan Miller Trio - 8 Mar – Wednesday 08 March 2017

Feb 2017

Inner Sound ' The Little Sweep' - 18 Feb – Saturday 18 February 2017

Inner Sound ' The Little Sweep' - 17 Feb – Friday 17 February 2017

'Lost at Sea' Children's Theatre - 16 Feb – Thursday 16 February 2017

Jan 2017

A.G.M. open session about Fèis an Eilein - 16 Jan – Monday 16 January 2017

Dec 2016

TMSA Young Trad Musicians of the Year - 13 Dec – Tuesday 13 December 2016

Nov 2016

Inner Sound Concert - Cancelled - 25 Nov – Friday 25 November 2016

Fred Morrison - pipes - 23 Nov – Wednesday 23 November 2016

The Angus Nicolson Band - 12 Nov – Saturday 12 November 2016

'Gallop to Callop' Iain Macfarlane Band - 2 Nov – Wednesday 02 November 2016

Oct 2016

'Pondlife McGurk' cancelled - 29 Oct – Saturday 29 October 2016

SSJF#3 - The Duets Night - 23 Oct – Sunday 23 October 2016

SSJF #2 - Paul Towndrow Quartet - 22 Oct – Saturday 22 October 2016

Skye Swing Jazz Festival #1 Ali Affleck- 21 October – Friday 21 October 2016

'The Boy Who Bit Picasso' - 10 Oct 6pm – Monday 10 October 2016

'The Boy Who Bit Picasso' - 10 Oct 2 pm – Monday 10 October 2016

Sep 2016

The Glasgow Phoenix Choir - 25 Sept – Sunday 25 September 2016

Mungo Park Arts/Dogstar Theatre - 20th Sept – Tuesday 20 September 2016

The Wee Theatre Festival - 17th Sept – Saturday 17 September 2016

Diptesh Bhattacharya, Indian Sarod - 14 Sept – Wednesday 14 September 2016

'Martha' Family Theatre - 10 Sept – Saturday 10 September 2016

Blas Festival: Mary Ann Kennedy commission concert - 8 Sept – Thursday 08 September 2016

Blas Festival: 'Hallaig' play, pie, pint- 7 Sept – Wednesday 07 September 2016

'Prince Achmed' Archive Film and Live Music - 2 Sept – Friday 02 September 2016

Aug 2016

Skye Festival: Blazin Fiddles - 25 August - SOLD OUT – Thursday 25 August 2016

Blazin Fiddles - 24 Aug - SOLD OUT, go to 25 Aug. – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Skye Festival: Piano recital with Christopher Guild - 21 August – Sunday 21 August 2016

Festival Fringe Events: 21st - 28th August – Sunday 21 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016

Skye Festival: Singing Workshop with Bruce Ncube - 20 August – Saturday 20 August 2016

Skye Festival: African Gum-boot dancing workshop - 20 August – Saturday 20 August 2016

Skye Festival: Piping Society the Campbell Family - 17 August – Wednesday 17 August 2016

Skye Festival: 'Tional' Gaelic concert - 16 August – Tuesday 16 August 2016

Festival Fringe Events: 14th - 20th August – Sunday 14 August 2016 - Saturday 20 August 2016

Tarskavaig Blues Band - NEW event - Friday 12 August – Friday 12 August 2016

Skye Festival: 'Spin it to Gold'- 12 & 13 August CANCELLED – Friday 12 August 2016

Skye Festival: Charlie McKerron, fiddle - 9 August - SOLD OUT – Tuesday 09 August 2016

Skye Festival: North Shore Celtic Ensemble - 8 August – Monday 08 August 2016

Festival Fringe Events: 7th - 13th August – Sunday 07 August 2016 - Saturday 13 August 2016

Skye Festival: 'The Bevvy Sisters' - 5 August – Friday 05 August 2016

Skye Festival: 'Thicker than Water' - book launch - 4 August – Thursday 04 August 2016

Skye Festival: Traditional Music Concert 'Routes' - 2 August – Tuesday 02 August 2016

Jul 2016

Festival Fringe Events: 31st - 6th August – Sunday 31 July 2016 - Saturday 06 August 2016

Skye Festival: Alasdair Fraser's Mammoth Fiddle - SOLD OUT – Friday 29 July 2016

Festival Fringe Events: 24th - 30th July – Sunday 24 July 2016 - Saturday 30 July 2016

Skye Festival: Inner Sound 'Iolanthe' - 23 July – Saturday 23 July 2016

Made in Sleat Exhibition – Saturday 23 July 2016 - Saturday 30 July 2016