Test RSS

Traditional Family Cèilidh - 3 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Tuesday 03 July 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cèilidh Trailers - 7 July will take place at 2. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, An Talla Mhòr on Saturday 07 July 2018 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fergie's concert and cèilidh - 10 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Moira Monologues - 11 July will take place at on Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pirates of Penzance - 13 Jul will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Friday 13 July 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Jazz Film 'Bird' - 16 July will take place at 3. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Seòmar Cruinneachaidh on Monday 16 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Alistair McCulloch / Harta - 17 July will take place at An Crùbh, Duisdale on Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Anne Lederman - 18 July will take place at 4. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, SkyeSpace on Wednesday 18 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

NYOY Rush House Jazz - 19 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Thursday 19 July 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NYOS Jazz Orchestra - 19 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Thursday 19 July 2018 at 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Bennett and Gorman - 21 July will take place at An Crùbh, Duisdale on Saturday 21 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Alasdair Fraser's Mammoth Fiddle - 27 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Friday 27 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Charlie Chaplin 'Kid' Film - 28 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Saturday 28 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mary Ann Kennedy - 31 July will take place at 1. Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, TDC Main Hall on Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm